Home Farming Products In Store Supplies Clothing and Gifts Contact Us Staff Gallery of Photos Our Preferred Links
  Meet Our Friendly Staff
 
 
Management
George McArthur George McArthur
Owner/President

Office: (530) 336-6133
Mobile: (530) 945-2661


Christine McArthur

Christine McArthur
Owner/CFO

Office: (530) 336-6133


   
McArthur Store
   
Brenda Pasqual Brenda Pasqual
Retail Sales-Feed & Vet Supplies
Email: bpasqual@mcarthurfarmsupply.com
Office: (530) 336-6133
Brenda Pasqual

Araceli Venegas
Retail Sales-Boots, Gifts and Apparel
Email: avenegas@mcarthurfarmsupply.com
Office: (530) 336-6133


Brenda Pasqual Greg Sanders
Retail Sales-Hardware
Email:hardware@mcarthurfarmsupply.com
Office: (530) 336-6135
       


Warehouse
Timothy Valdez Timothy Valdez
Warehouseman
Office: (530) 336-6133


Leslie Patterson

Leslie Patterson
Warehouseman, Nubieber
Office: (530) 336-6133

           

Bookkeeping
Brenda Brubaker Maria Rodriguez
Accounts Payable - Retail Sales, Vendors
Email: mrodriguez@mcarthurfarmsupply.com
Office: (530) 336-6133


Lorena Sanchez Lorena Sanchez
Fertilizer Billing, Deicing Salt/Dispatching
Email: lsanchez@mcarthurfarmsupply.com
Office: (530) 336-6133
Dana Looper

Dana Looper

Payroll, Human Resources, Accounts Payable
Email: dlooper@mcarthurfarmsupply.com
Office: (530) 336-6133



 

 




   
 
   



Description of Services: We pride ourselves in offering superior farm products at competitive prices combined with excellent customer service.
Keywords: McArthur Farm Supply, McArthur California, Fall River Mills California, Ranch Supply, Agriculture Supply, Farm Products, Livestock Products, Western Clothing, Western Wear, Livestock Supply